Pasta Salad (66)

Bunny Pasta Salad, Mango Chunks, Pepperoncini, Cherry Pepper, Olives, Babybel Cheese.


This bento features an item from this month’s bento swap – Bunny shaped pasta! It is so cute and my daughter wanted it as soon as we opened the box. I made her some bunny mac & cheese for dinner and saved some cooked pasta for this little salad.

The salad is made with bunny pasta, pepperoni, mozzarella, olives, pepperoncini, sun dried tomato, red pepper, and italian dressing.

To complete this ideal meal I’ve added more olives and peppers as well as a babybel cheese and some mango chunks. A nice light meal for my daughter to enjoy after school.

My surgery is scheduled on Wednesday and I will be in the hospital through Friday or Saturday so this will be my last bento for the week.

Thank you for your continued prayers. I’ll talk to you all again next week!

Published in: on March 24, 2010 at 6:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/03/24/bento-66/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

