Wherefore art thou bento?

No bento today. I am feeling kind of blah and, to be honest, the last several bentos I’ve made have been eaten by the dog. šŸ˜¦

Not that I mind feeding good, healthy food to the dog (my friends mock me because I cook for my dog regularly) I just really haven’t felt like eating.

The bad thing about not eating is that I get stuck on my weight-loss. I guess I need to get through today and get back to eating at least two healthy meals everyday. That plus my daily intake of water should keep me going and get my weight-loss started again since I’ve been stuck for about a week.

Sorry to leave you without a bento today but I’ll try again tomorrow.

Published in: on March 18, 2010 at 9:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/03/18/wherefore-art-though-bento/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

