Pajama Day & New Bentos

My work week was not so bad this week since I had two days off for my son’s wedding. The drive to and from Vegas, followed by an immediate drive to and from Peoria, and a full day on Saturday before the wedding reception did leave me feeling quite drained. As a result, I declare it pajama day!

Feeling quite tired last night after the reception I got a quick dose of energy when I came home to find a package at my door. The postage immediately gave it away as my new bentos from England!

Now, many of you have seen the Green Apple box Margo from Coffee and Vanilla has been using. Well – I’ve been drooling over that since I first saw it so I went on a google search and found….

Aren’t they great?! I got a green apple for my daughter (though we all know I’ll use it occasionally), and a red apple, and orange sandwich for me. So cute!

The sandwich box is kind of cool too because it has a separator inside that may be adjusted to several different positions.

I can’t wait to try them all. I may even do a bento on pajama day just for fun. 🙂

Published in: on January 31, 2010 at 9:30 am  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/01/31/pajama-day-new-bentos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hiya, i was just wondering if your new fab looking boxes are from England in the United Kingdom?

  2. Oh, I love the orange box too! 🙂 We haven’t been using the apple box very often since I got pink Lego box for my daughter.


Leave a Reply

