Cheese Enchilada (22)

Mandarin Oranges & Blueberries, Green & Red Salsa, Pepperoncini, Tortilla Chips, Refried Beans, Spanish Rice, Cheese Enchilada

This is a lunch I packed for my husband in one of our new Ikea “bento” boxes.

My husband has been really good about my new bento craze and enjoys the lunches he has been getting though I try to keep the “cuteness” to a minimum. This box made it easy to still pack a nice bento without any of the silly picks or cute boxes that are not of interest to him.

My husband said it was very tasty and he liked the interior container that kept the fruit separated nicely. (He also mentioned how this would be a good container for sour cream or salsa. This is a hint I may ignore since my darling husband still needs some fruit and veggies!)

Published in: on January 28, 2010 at 6:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/01/28/bento-22/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

