Sausage & Peppers (10)

Fettucine Nest with tomatoes and marinara sauce (in mini container), Caesar Salad (dressing under tomato pick) Mandarin Oranges & Blueberries, Sausage & Peppers.


It’s funny sometimes what I can and can’t eat when I’m feeling stressed. I tried a ham and cheese wrap yesterday and the ham didn’t agree with me but sausage and peppers are fine! It makes no sense but I can’t say I’m disappointed in today’s great-tasting lunch.

I used another of my frozen pasta nests and combined that with some pre-made marinara. For protein I cooked up half of a Hot Italian Sausage link with some onions and red peppers. Yummy!

With the addition of a caesar salad and a cup of mandarin oranges and blueberries I have today’s Ideal Meal. So good and, BTW, relaxing to enjoy while realizing that this week will be much less stressful than last. 🙂

Published in: on January 13, 2010 at 6:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/01/13/bento-10/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

