Ham & Havarti Wrap (9)

Purple Potato Chips, Custard Cake, Mayo/Mustard in mini-box, Ham , Havarti & Letttuce in Sun-dried Tomato Wrap, Tomato Pick.

Our office has been closed on Mondays for over a year. This week we changed our hours to include Mondays once again. Did I mention I worked over 70 hours last week? Wow! What a great week to add another day to office hours!

All that is to say that this lunch needed to be simple since I am having trouble remembering my name right now.

I had a black forest ham in the freezer so I decided to take that out over the weekend and slice it on the deli slicer. Beautiful ham, havarti cheese, and green leaf lettuce went into a sundried tomato wrap to make a simple lunch.

I sliced up a purple potato and baked some chips to go with the wrap and added a custard cake and side of mustard and mayo for the wrap.


Today’s Ideal Meal was enjoyed by my co-worker who rarely tries new things but liked it alot after we found that the ham did not agree with my stomach. Darn – it looked so tasty!

Published in: on January 12, 2010 at 6:30 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/01/12/bento-9/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

