Pajama Day

Typically Sunday is my only day off work so I like to have a “pajama day”.

When my kids were little pajama day was a time where we would stay in our pjs and watch movies, play board games, and just have time together as a family.

Now that the kids are grown pajama day has become more about me not doing anything work-related. I recently took up knitting so I’ll knit, read, or junk out to some movies or the many shows my TiVo records in my absence. A bubble bath and pedicure are nice options for this peaceful day as well.

What do you do for your “pajama days”?

Published in: on January 3, 2010 at 9:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/01/03/pajama-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

