Pink Collection

Clockwise from top left:
NLT Pink Tight Sealed Bento Box, NLT Pink Mini Box,
NLT Pink Koban 2 Tier Bento Box w/Sakura Pink Bento Box Band,
Sakura Square Mini Bento, Candide Slim Bento, NLT Pink Chopsticks

Since I’m fairly new to bento I don’t really have a lot of items yet. I do have a small collection which I’ve gotten mainly through Jbox ; a great website for bento boxes, accessories, and even some fun japanese snacks!

For some reason I’ve accumulated quite a few pink bentos though I’m really not that into pink. Here is a look at my basic pink collection all of which came from Jbox.

I know the Sakura box isn’t pink but it’s got pink flowers on a burgundy background. (The item description on Jbox says brown but it really is more maroon or burgundy).

Published in: on January 2, 2010 at 6:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://idealmeal.wordpress.com/2010/01/02/pink-collection-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

